சனி, 2 ஜனவரி, 2016

     on 30-12-2015 at 4 P.M as a New Year Gift to Govt.Home inmates

Com.P.Jayaraman VicePresident
Chandramohane Disrict Secretary,
N.Thirugnanam  District Tresurer
K.Raveendran Circle Vice President
K.Ilankovan District Vice President
G.Asokan District  Asst.Secretary and Cuddalore Coordinator 
N.Selvaraj District Executive Member
 S.Haja Kamaludeen District Executive Member 

are personally  present in the service home  to distribute the same to beneficiaries indiviually to each inmates.
The Donated materials were entered in the Register available to the institution,
They have requested scarfs for all other left out people.The same will be supplied to them shortly.
The inmates and in charge officials thanked AIBSNLPWA. 
We thank all the entireAIBSNLPWA community and leaders for their timely help.

          31-12-2015  அன்று  பணிஓய்வு பெற்ற நமது தோழர்கள்

துணை பொதுமேலாளர் நிதி,துணை பொதுமேலாளர் திரு சமுத்திரவேலு அவர்கள்  தலைமையில்  திரு மகேஷ்  AGM  நிர்வாகம்  தொகுத்து வழங்க பணி நிறைவு பாராட்டுக்கூட்டம் வெகுசிறப்பாக நடந்தது..

தோழர்கள் .S.வீரமணி, TM விழுப்புரம்,  M. கௌஸ்பாஷாTM விழுப்புரம், S. பொன்மலை,TM கள்ளகுறிச்சி ,  M. Santhi, S.TG.M 
விழுப்புரம், அணு ஓய்வுபெற்றனர்.

ஓய்வுபெற்ற இவர்கள் நீள் ஆயுளும்,நிறை செல்வமும் பெற்று பல்லாண்டு வாழ வாழ்த்துகின்றோம்.