வெள்ளி, 9 மார்ச், 2018


Representing AIBSNLPWA, Comrades D Gopalakrishnan (Vice President), G Natarajan (GS), P Gangadhara Rao (Dy GS), Anupam Kaul (AGS) and R Changappa ( CS Karnataka) met Shri Ananthkumar, Honourable Minister for Parliamentary Affairs in New Delhi on 7-3-2018. On his directive the leaders then met Smt. Aruna Sundara Rajan IAS, Secretary Telecom in her office same day. DDG (Estt), DDG (PSU), and Director (PSU) were also present during the discussion. After handing over a letter for pension revision with 32% fitment benefit, as recommended by the Seventh Central Pay Commission, our leaders explained the rationale behind the demand and recalled the earlier meeting with her on 8-11-2017. Our leaders clarified certain doubts. The Secretary was able to understand our demand.
Our leaders have gained an impression that there is a positive change in the attitude of top officers in DoT. Let us hope for the best. 

கருத்துகள் இல்லை: